Board Leadership

Elizabeth De Montigny, Chair

Vice President, Goldman Sachs

Leah Sciabarrasi, Vice Chair

Managing Partner, Crestwood Advisors LLC

Eileen Casey, Treasurer

Senior Vice President - Tax and Finance, The Kraft Group

Carson Biederman, Clerk

Managing Partner, Mustang Group

Elisabeth D. Babcock, MCRP, PhD

President and Chief Executive Officer, EMPath

Board Members

Heidi Brooks, MA, MBA

Chief Operating Officer, The Schott Foundation for Public Education

Martha Coakley, Esq

Of Counsel, Foley Hoag LLP

Breana Cole

Private Client Manager, Bernstein

Bernadette Crehan

Partner, PwC

Donna Jeffers

Managing Trustee, Edgewood Trust

Laurence G. Kantor

Advanced Leadership Initiative Fellow, Harvard University

Corinne Larson

Principal, Director of Marketing, Longfellow Investment Management Co

J. Adrian Lawrence

Chief IP Counsel, Head of Intellectual Property, Crane & Co., Inc

William Mantzoukas

President, Platinum Care

Anne St. Goar, MD

Carol Stoner, PhD

President and Owner, CMS Realty Corporation