Board Leadership

Corinne Larson, Chair

Principal, Director of Marketing, Longfellow Investment Management Co.

Donna Jeffers, Vice Chair

Managing Trustee, Edgewood Trust

Eileen Casey, Treasurer

Senior Vice President - Tax and Finance, The Kraft Group

Carson Biederman, Clerk

Managing Partner, Mustang Group

Elisabeth D. Babcock, MCRP, PhD

President and Chief Executive Officer, EMPath

Board Members

Heidi Brooks, MA, MBA

Chief Operating Officer, The Schott Foundation for Public Education

Elizabeth De Montigny

Vice President, Goldman Sachs

Jennifer Gaudet

Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers

D'Arcy Goldman

Principal, Humboldt Storage and Moving

Laurence G. Kantor, PhD

Operating Partner, Atlas Merchant Capital

J. Adrian Lawrence

IP Counsel, Saint-Gobain

William Mantzoukas

President, Platinum Care

Patricia Jones Mullin, CCM

Vice President, Director of Cash Management, Cambridge Trust Company

Dorothy Puhy

Former Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Robert K. Reilly

Former Senior Vice President of Fidelity Real Estate Company

Barbara Russell

Former President & CEO, Options Publishing, Inc.

Leah Sciabarrasi

Managing Partner, Crestwood Advisors LLC

Carol Stoner, PhD

President and Owner, CMS Realty Corporation

Weili Su

Director, Competitive Operations and Program Management, Dell EMC

LaShauna Walker

Assistant Director, Class & Affinity Giving, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Click and drag on the photo to see more highlights.
Ambassadors of EMPath

EMPath’s Board of Directors share a bold vision to combat poverty.